Aatmja Kumari(Intern Journalist): USA: Elected President Joe Biden has added more than 20 Indians to his agency review team (art). Three of these people will lead the team. This team will review the functioning of the major federal agencies in the current administration to ensure the smooth transfer of power. Biden’s transfer team said that this team has had the most diversity in the history of the presidential transfer team so far. The art team created for the transfer of power in America has hundreds of members of which more than half are women.

40 percent of the members are from communities that have historically under-represented the federal government. These include non-white, LGBT and disabled. According to the team, Arun Mazumdar of Stanford University will lead the art created for the transfer of power to the Department of Energy. At the same time, Rahul Gupta will lead the National Drug Control Policy. Kiran Ahuja has been given the command of the team for personnel management. Puneet Talwar has been included in the team attached to the State Department. Pav Singh has been nominated to the National Security Council and the Science and Technology team. Similarly, Arun Venkataraman has been included in the two teams of Commerce and USTR Affairs.

Other prominent Indigenous people who have been included in the art of Biden, They are Praveen Raghavan and Atman Trivedi in the Commerce Department case team, Sheetal Shah in the Education Department, R Ramesh and Rama Zakir in the Department of Energy, Shubhashree Ramanathan in the Department of Internal Security, Raj Dey for the Justice Department, Seema for the Labor Department. Nanda and Rajnayak, Reena Aggarwal and Satyam Khanna for Federal Reserve and Banking and Securities Regulatory Affairs, Bhavya Lal for NASA, Dilpreet Sidhu for National Security Council, Divya Kumariyah for Management and Budget Office, Kumar Chandran for Department of Agriculture and Postal Service. Anish Chopra. All members are volunteered in the arts.